People

Executive Committee

Kelly Wilson
Chair, 2017 Conference
Anadarko
Kelly.Wilson@Anadarko.com

Tom Coolbaugh
ExxonMobil, Representing IPIECA
Thomas.S.Coolbaugh@ExxonMobil.com

Mark Howard
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Howard.MarkW@epa.gov

CAPT Joseph Loring
U.S. Coast Guard
Joseph.B.Loring@USCG.mil

David M. Moore
Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement
David.Moore@BSEE.gov

Colleen O’Hagan
International Maritime Organization
cohagan@imo.org

Robin Rorick
American Petroleum Institute
RorickR@API.org

David Westerholm
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Dave.Westerholm@NOAA.gov

Conference Supporters

Judith Roos
MPRC
Roos@MSRC.org

Paul Schuler
Oil Response Limited
PaulSchuler@oilspillresponse.com