People

Executive Committee

Greg DeMarco
Chair, 2020 Conference
ExxonMobil
Greg.Demarco@ExxonMobil.com

Tom Coolbaugh
ExxonMobil, Representing IPIECA
Thomas.S.Coolbaugh@ExxonMobil.com

Mark Howard
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Howard.MarkW@epa.gov

CAPT Joseph Loring
U.S. Coast Guard
Joseph.B.Loring@USCG.mil

Eric Miller
Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement
Eric.Miller@bsee.gov

Colleen O’Hagan
International Maritime Organization
cohagan@imo.org

Suzanne Lemieux
American Petroleum Institute
LemieuxS@api.org

David Westerholm
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Dave.Westerholm@NOAA.gov

Conference Supporters

Paul Schuler
Oil Response Limited
PaulSchuler@oilspillresponse.com