People

Executive Committee

Greg DeMarco
Chair, 2021 Conference
ExxonMobil
Greg.Demarco@ExxonMobil.com

Rob Cox
IPIECA
Rob.Cox@ipieca.org

Mark Howard
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Howard.MarkW@epa.gov

CAPT Ricardo Alonso
U.S. Coast Guard
Ricardo.M.Alonso@uscg.mil

Eric Miller
Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement
Eric.Miller@bsee.gov

Clément Chazot
International Maritime Organization
CChazot@api.org

Suzanne Lemieux
American Petroleum Institute
LemieuxS@api.org

Scott Lundgren
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Scott.Lundgren@noaa.gov

Conference Supporters

Paul Schuler
Oil Response Limited
PaulSchuler@oilspillresponse.com